Fixtures

Division 2 Senior Football League
Sunday 12th May 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM O`Donnells Gort na Móna O'Donnells  Round 7 
Wednesday 15th May 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Gort na Móna Naomh Mhuire Achadh Eochaille Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 8 
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Gort na Móna St Mary's Rasharkin Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 9 
Wednesday 12th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Gort na Móna Roger Casements Portglenone Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 10 
Sunday 16th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Con Magees Gort na Móna Con Magees  Round 11 
Sunday 30th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna All Saints Ballymena Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 12 
Sunday 7th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM St. Mary's G.A.C. Aghagallon Gort na Móna Pairc Na nGael  Round 13 
Wednesday 17th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Gort na Móna Naomh Treasa/St Teresa's Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 14 
Wednesday 24th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Gort na Móna St Joseph's  Round 15 
Wednesday 31st July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Gort na Móna O`Donnells Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 16 
Wednesday 14th August 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
8 00 PM Naomh Mhuire Achadh Eochaille Gort na Móna Ahoghill  Round 17 
Saturday 28th September 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
2 00 PM St Mary's Rasharkin Gort na Móna St Mary's Rasharkin  Round 18 

Division 2 Senior Hurling
Sunday 2nd June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna St Pauls GAC Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 7 
Wednesday 5th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
7 30 PM St Bridgid's Cloughmills Gort na Móna St Bridgid's Cloughmills  Round 8 
Sunday 9th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
7 00 PM Gort na Móna Gaeil Chluana Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 9 
Wednesday 19th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
7 30 PM Glen Rovers Gort na Móna Glen Rovers  Round 10 
Sunday 23rd June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna Cathaoir an Rí Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 11 
Wednesday 10th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
7 30 PM Lamh Dhearg Gort na Móna Lamh Dhearg  Round 12 
Sunday 14th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna Tir Na nOg Randalstown Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 13 
Sunday 21st July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Naomh Gall Gort na Móna Naomh Gall  Round 14 
Sunday 28th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna Patrick Sarsfields Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 15 
Wednesday 7th August 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
7 30 PM St Pauls GAC Gort na Móna Pairc Naomh Pól  Round 16 
Sunday 18th August 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
3 00 PM Gort na Móna St Bridgid's Cloughmills Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 17 
Sunday 6th October 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
2 00 PM Gaeil Chluana Gort na Móna Ahoghill  Round 18 


Division 2 Reserve Football
 
Wednesday 15th May 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
6 45 PM Gort na Móna Naomh Mhuire Achadh Eochaille Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 8 
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
6 45 PM Gort na Móna St Mary's Rasharkin Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 9 
Wednesday 12th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
6 45 PM Gort na Móna Roger Casements Portglenone Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 10 
Sunday 16th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
1 30 PM Con Magees Gort na Móna Con Magees  Round 11 
Sunday 30th June 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
1 30 PM Gort na Móna All Saints Ballymena Páirc Mhic Ionnrachtaigh  Round 12 
Sunday 7th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
1 30 PM St. Mary's G.A.C. Aghagallon Gort na Móna Pairc Na nGael  Round 13 
Wednesday 24th July 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
6 45 PM Naomh Seosamh/St Joseph's Gort na Móna St Joseph's  Round 15 
Wednesday 14th August 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
6 45 PM Naomh Mhuire Achadh Eochaille Gort na Móna Ahoghill  Round 17 
Saturday 28th September 2013
Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue Round
12 30 PM St Mary's Rasharkin Gort na Móna St Mary's Rasharkin  Round 18 

Comments